Administration and Staff

Rabbi Boruch Perton

Head of School

rabbi.perton@torahday.ca

 

Rabbi Dov Nimchinsky M.Ed. 

Principal / Menahel

rabbi.nim@ottawatorah.org

 

Ms. Christi Lancaster

General Studies Coordinator

c.lancaster@ottawatorah.org

 

Ms. Crystal Richard Green

General Studies

c.richard-green@ottawatorah.org

 

Mr. Larry Peters

General Studies

l.peters@ottawatorah.org

 

Ms. Claire Mattocks

General Studies

c.mattocks@ottawatorah.org

 

Rabbi Michael Fine

Hebrew Language

r.m.fine@ottawatorah.org

 

Ms. Shira Blake

General Studies

s.blake@ottawatorah.org

 

Mrs. Pessie Gewirtzman

Jewish History/Mechaneches

p.gewirtzman@ottawatorah.org

 

Ms. Kristina O’Brien

Physical Education 

k.obrien@ottawatorah.org

 

Mr. Michael Beall

General Studies 

m.beall@ottawatorah.org

 

Mrs. Leah Scarowsky

Registrar and Office Manager

l.scarowsky@ottawatorah.org

 

Mrs. Rivkey Nimchinsky

Marketing and Publications

mrs.nim@ottawatorah.org